TOP

OUR
STRENGTHS

Our biggest force and probably most important part of our success, resides in our staff. Our staff gives Maison Smith a pulse by offering you passion and knowledge.

You have yet to remark?

We are aware of this element and for this reason, we support them as employees and as professionals. The Maison Smith collaborates with its employees and invests in their long-term projects. In this way, we create a positive, constructive and rewarding work environment. We treat every one of our employees as a builder; they are masters and share with us our expertise when they enter our home. We strongly believe that each member has a potential to fortify the Smithsonian family. 

Behind this is the desire to maintain the highest quality products. All of our staff is meticulously trained in the art of coffee making. Our rigorous standards offer you quality! Our baristas enjoy spending the time needed to offer you a coffee to exceed your expectations; just ask them to try something new!

The diversity of our products is overwhelming and we do not glaze over any details. This requires a strong sense of team and a management that is prepared to invest in success. As a result, we push ourselves to take new challenges. All of this would be impossible without a keen sensitivity and a supportive team – that’s the Smith family!

The diversity of our products is overtaking ad we don’t left any detail aside. If we find any weakness, we put immediately all of our energy to fix it and to convert it into Smithsonian force. We have a keen perception and a supportive team, that’s the Smith family!

We are proud of our profound hearing and our avant-garde management. We like to surpass ourselves and take new challenges. If we don’t know how to do it, we will learn it and give all of our love to offer you the best possible result.

…AND THE MOST IMPORTANT OF IT ALL

WE ARE SYMPATHETIC!

TOP

NOS FORCES

Notre plus grande force et une grande partie de notre succès résident sur notre personnel. Nos employés peuvent vous faire vibrer en vous offrant la passion et le savoir faire de la Maison Smith.

Avez-vous remarqué comme ils sont motivés?

Nous en sommes conscients et pour cette raison, nous les soutenons pour qu’ils s’accomplissent en tant que professionnels. La Maison Smith collabore avec ses employés et investit dans leurs projets à long terme. De cette manière, on crée une ambiance de travail positive, constructive et enrichissante.  Nous traitons chaque employé comme un entrepreneur, il est maître du bagage qu’il désire apporter chez nous. Nous croyons fortement que chacun d’eux a une expertise enrichissante à partager afin de fortifier la famille smithienne. Voir nos projets pour en voir quelques exemples.

Nous considérons qu’il est essentiel de maintenir la qualité de nos produits. Par conséquent, tous nos employés sont formés méticuleusement dans l’art du café. Nous avons des standards rigoureux pour vous offrir la meilleure qualité. Nos barista sont en mesure de pouvoir prendre le temps de vous écouter afin de vous offrir un café qui surpassera vos attentes ; demandez-leur pour voir !

La diversité de nos produits est bien élaborée et nous ne laissons rien de côté. Si nous remarquons une faiblesse, aussitôt nous y mettons l’énergie nécessaire afin de la transformer en force smithienne. Nous avons l’esprit vif et une équipe qui nous soutient, c’est ça la famille Smith !

Nous encourageons le torréfacteur Barista, torréfaction de type italien situé à Montréal. Comme résultat, nous bénéficions toujours d’un café frais et spécialisé pour La Maison Smith.

Nous avons une écoute et un mode de gestion avant-gardiste, nous aimons nous dépasser et nous donner des défis. Si nous ne savons pas le faire, nous allons l’apprendre et y mettre tout l’amour qu’on peut pour vous offrir le meilleur résultat possible.

…ET LE PLUS IMPORTANT

NOUS SOMMES SYMPATHIQUES!